Hypnoledge’s DNA

Learn and excel under hypnosis

Founders

Fondateurs

Our founders
are also therapists.

An approach with a story

The idea for Hypnoledge Approach emerged 2017 during a meeting between Gershon Pinon, psychologist, and Laure Morlaes and Julien Micheau, both hypnotherapists. They were motivated by a common ambition: to help people develop to their full potential. Throughout their respective experiences, they had come across all the blocks and limiting self-beliefs that prevent individuals from achieving their objectives.

Some are afraid to speak in public, others cannot memorise information or concentrate. Over time, through research and meetings, they realised the power of hypnosis as a tool to accelerate human processes. They understood the benefit of placing the learner in a hypnotic state of hyper-concentration to learn and memorise. The approach was created to transform language learning into a tool for personal development and self-improvement. Repetition and active immersion develop a receptive state so that learning becomes fluid and quick. This untapped human potential is still a wide playing field for learning that remains to be fully explored.

Gershon
Play

Gershon

Co-founder - Psychologist

Laure
Play

Laure

Co-founder - Hypnotherapist

Julien
Play

Julien

Co-founder - Hypnotherapist

Teachers

Native teachers

Whether it’s Claire, Gema, Scott, Roberto – or any of our teachers for that matter – they are all native speakers of the language you have chosen to learn.

The method we have developed does not only feature a language. It also addresses the country and its culture so you can immerse yourself and discover a new language as if you were in the country. Learn Spanish in Madrid, English in London - just to name a few - through your headphones at home.

Whatever your aim: to travel, boost your career, have a fluent conversation, overcome learning blocks, we have developed modules to help you evolve rapidly in line with your needs.

Our linguists work continuously to offer the resources necessary for your development.

Your teachers’ dream: to get away from traditional teaching methods so that you and your language flourish.

L'ADN Hypnoledge

Sous hypnose : Apprendre et se dépasser

Fondateurs

Fondateurs

Des fondateurs
qui sont aussi thérapeutes

Une méthode avec de l’histoire

La méthode Hypnoledge est née en 2017 de la rencontre de Gershon Pinon, psychologue avec Laure Morlaes et Julien Micheau, hypnothérapeutes. Une réalité les rassemble et les anime : accompagner l’humain vers un développement de ses capacités. Tout au long de leurs expériences respectives, ils font face à tous les blocages et croyances limitantes empêchant chacun d’atteindre ses objectifs.

Certains n’osent pas parler en public, d’autres n’arrivent pas à mémoriser ou à se concentrer. À travers le temps, les études et les rencontres, ils se rendent compte de la puissance de l’hypnose comme outil d'accélération de tous les processus humains. Ils comprennent l’intérêt de placer l’apprenant dans un état hypnotique d’hyper concentration pour apprendre et mémoriser. La méthode se crée donc dans le but de transformer l’apprentissage des langues pour en faire un outil au service de l’humain et du dépassement de soi ! La répétition et l’immersion active développent un état de réception tel que l’apprentissage est fluidifié et rapide. Toutes les belles capacités de l’humain restent aujourd’hui un terrain de jeu et d’apprentissage qui est loin d’être clos.

Gershon
Play

Gershon

Co-fondateur - Psychologue

Laure
Play

Laure

Co-fondatrice - Hypnothérapeute

Julien
Play

Julien

Co-fondatreur - Hypnothérapeute

Professeurs

Les professeurs natifs

Que ce soit Claire, Gema, Scott, Roberto...tous nos professeurs sont natifs du pays dont vous étudiez la langue.

Nous avons construit une méthode qui inclut en plus d’une langue, un pays, sa culture pour vous mettre en immersion et vous faire découvrir une nouvelle langue comme si vous étiez dans le pays. Apprendre l'espagnol à Madrid, l’anglais à Londres et bien d’autres depuis chez vous, avec votre casque.

Quels que soient vos objectifs : voyager, booster votre carrière, avoir une conversation fluide, dépasser vos blocages d’apprentissage... Nous avons développé des modules qui vous permettront d’évoluer rapidement en accord avec ce dont vous avez besoin.

Nos linguistes travaillent en continu pour vous offrir les ressources nécessaires à votre évolution.

Le vœu de vos profs ? S’éloigner des méthodes classiques pour votre épanouissement dans les langues et pour vous !