Under hypnosis, learn foreign languages quickly and easily

French Spanish Italian German
Try it for free Watch how it works

Seen on TV They talk about us


Logo France 2
Logo Le Parisien
Logo NRJ Aquitaine
Logo Marie Claire
Logo France Bleu Gironde

At your own pace, under hypnosis


Hypnoledge is an innovative method for learning foreign languages under hypnosis. Using this method, hypnosis focusses your attention, allowing your subconscious mind to learn and record a foreign language more easily and quickly. With hypnosis, put an end to the common issues you can be facing : your fear of expressing yourself, your lack of motivation, your concentration difficulties and your lack of self-confidence.

You need a quick and simple
solution?

Through hypnosis, activate your subconscious memory processes and learn faster.

Memorise effortlessly

Through hypnosis, boost your memory capacity, and retain what you learn easily and durably.

Don't be distracted anymore!

Through hypnosis, make the most of your learning time through intense concentration. You will feel familiar with the new language right from the start.

Long-term skills

Use your unconscious process to effectively and lastingly integrate a new language.

What are the success factors?

Combine hyperconcentration, hyperfocus and hyperattention to learn foreign languages more easily.

Put an end to your fears and mental blocks!

Through hypnosis, dare to speak a foreign language.

Hypnoledge is an innovative method for learning
foreign languages under hypnosis
Watch the video

Testimonials


Clients’ experience with Hypnoledge

An amazing website! I have quickly been able to tell the how hypnosis was effective. After level 1, I started to "see" words when listening to English songs on the radio. It's just awesome! My wife, who speaks better English than me, has also been able to make it easier and more natural. You feel so good under hypnosis that it is sometimes hard to repeat words. It's an excellent website that I have already recommended to all those who wanted to improve their skills in a foreign language.

Cédric P.
Cédric P.

I recommend it. In 2 months already, I can tell the difference. I'm no longer afraid to express myself in English. I love Hypnoledge!

Dorothée M.
Dorothée M.

It is in a deep and regenerating relaxation that I discovered the pleasure and the ease of learning a language. Thanks to Hypnoledge, I put imaginary limits aside and found out there is absolutely none!

Laurence V.
Laurence V.

Hypnoledge... What a great discovery! I have been wanting to learn Spanish for years. I first tried a traditional method: buying books... The very first days are motivating but it quickly becomes a chore, and you give up... The Hypnoledge approach is completely different - learning is fun and very pleasant. You are completely immersed in the lesson with immersions in everyday situations. The progress is in no way comparable to the traditional method, not only because the vocabulary comes naturally, but also because the pronunciation is made easier. You can't wait taking your 20-minute lesson as it relaxes you and it really feels good.

Laura G.
Laura G.

An innovative and pleasant method! Through hypnosis sessions, I have been able to gradually integrate how the language works (accent, pronounciation, expressions..) as simply as if I was learning my mother tongue, i.e. without any difficulty Without even realising it, English has interfered in my daily life - in my thoughts, reflection, and dreams sometimes! It was astonished to see how my English was becoming much more flowing. This is what I love about Hypnoledge: learning serenely, with your personal comfort, and at your own pace.

Amandine L.
Amandine L.

It's been a few years since I have been feeling that I my English was suite rusty and that it was not so easy for me to speak anymore, especially in my job. I am a flight attendant and it therefore was essential that I master English to talk with passengers from multiple countries. I was sometimes nervous at the idea not to understand people or not to be able to answer in English. I have tried all kinds of English online methods, books, CDs... always more or less expensive but really not as effective as the Hypnoledge lessons under hypnosis.

Laetitia B.
Edmonde Laetitia B.

Frequently asked questions


What is Hypnosis?

Hypnosis is a natural state that we experience every day in moments of relaxation, when we daydream and when we concentrate, e.g. at the cinema when you are absorbed by the movie and when all your attention is focused on it - you don't think about anything else.

What will hypnosis bring to my learning process?

Under hypnosis, your concentration, attention and memory are significatly increase, making the integration of a new language easier. As a result, all the the issues you can be facing with traditional lessons - such as fear of expressing yourself, fear of being ridiculous, lack of self-confidence and decreasing motivation simply disappear. You are released - you are now free to learn easily, quickly and without any effort!

Will it work for me?

Yes, hypnosis is a natural state, so everyone can be hypnotised. The Hypnoledge method is aimed at all audiences, no matter how old you are and whatever your language level is, should you be a beginner or a more advanced student.

When can I do it?

All hypnosis lessons are available 24/7 on our online platform, so you can use Hypnoledge anywhere and at any time of the day. All you need is a computer, smartphone or tablet to enjoy learning under hypnosis. However, you should not use Hypnoledge while doing something that requires your attention, such as driving.

What are Hypnokeys and Hypnoboost?

Hypnokeys are points that you earn during your training and that allow you to collect rewards with Hypnoboost sessions. Hypnoboost are unique Hypnosis sessions, created by therapeutic hypnosis professionals and that allow you to boost your own skills (boost your self-confidence, improve the quality of your sleep, overcome your fear of public speaking...).

How much does it cost?

For the price of a 1-hour private lesson, access hundreds of hours of unlimited lessons under hypnosis in all languages. For only €19.90/month, with no further obligation, treat yourself to an immersive learning experience in a foreign country - from home.

Sous hypnose, apprenez facilement et rapidement les langues étrangères

Anglais Espagnol Italien
Essayer gratuitement Regarder comment ça marche

À votre rythme, sous hypnose


Hypnoledge est une méthode innovante permettant l’apprentissage des langues étrangères sous hypnose. Cette méthode, consiste à focaliser son attention par l’hypnose pour permettre à votre partie inconsciente d’apprendre et d’enregistrer plus facilement et rapidement une langue étrangère. Avec l'hypnose, les difficultés habituellement rencontrées comme la peur de s’exprimer, la baisse de motivation, de concentration, le manque de confiance en soi disparaissent !

Envie d’une solution simple et
rapide ?

Par l’hypnose, activez vos processus inconscients et accélérez votre apprentissage.

Mémoriser sans effort

Par l’hypnose, boostez votre capacité de mémorisation, et retenez plus facilement et durablement ce que vous apprenez.

Fini les distractions !

Par l’hypnose, votre apprentissage est optimisé grâce à une attention intense. Cette nouvelle langue vous est déjà familière.

Un apprentissage durable

Utilisez vos processus inconscients afin d’intégrer efficacement et solidement une nouvelle langue.

Les ingrédients du succès… ?

Associez l’hyperconcentration, l’hyperfocalisation et l’hyperattention pour un apprentissage des langues étrangères facilité.

Fini les blocages et les peurs !

Par l’hypnose, osez vous exprimer dans une langue étrangère.

Hypnoledge est une méthode innovante permettant l’apprentissage
des langues étrangères sous hypnose
Voir la vidéo

Témoignages


Ils racontent leurs expériences avec Hypnoledge

Un site étonnant, j’ai pu rapidement constater l’efficacité de l’hypnose. Après le niveau 1 j’ai commencé à « voir » des mots en écoutant des chansons en anglais à la radio. Juste génial...!!! Ma femme qui a un meilleur niveau que moi a elle aussi trouvé une fluidité et plus de facilité dans son expression orale. Il est parfois difficile de pouvoir répéter les mots tellement l’on est bien sous hypnose. Un excellent site que j’ai conseillé déjà à tous ceux et celles qui veulent se perfectionner dans une langue étrangère.

Cédric P.
Cédric P.

Je vous le recommande. En 2 mois déjà, je vois une différence. Je n'ai plus peur de m'exprimer en Anglais. I love Hypnoledge !

Dorothée M.
Dorothée M.

C'est dans une détente profonde et ressoursante que j'ai découvert le plaisir et la facilité d'apprendre une langue. Grâce à Hypnoledge, j'ai oublié des limites inexistantes et me suis découverte illimitée !

Laurence V.
Laurence V.

Quelle belle découverte qu'hypnoledge! Cela fait des années que je voulais apprendre l'espagnol. J'ai d'abord essayé une technique traditionnelle qui consistait à acheter des bouquins. Les premiers jours on est motivé mais rapidement cela devient la corvée et on abandonne... Avec Hypnoledge, l’approche est complètement différente, l’apprentissage est ludique et très agréable. On est plongé complètement à l'intérieur du cours avec des immersions dans des situations quotidiennes. Les progrès sont incomparables à la méthode traditionnelle car non seulement le vocabulaire vient naturellement mais en plus la prononciation est plus facile. On envie les 20 minutes de cours car en plus d’apprendre, ca détend et fait le plus grand bien.

Laura G.
Laura G.

Une méthode innovante et agréable ! Au travers des séances d'hypnoses proposées, j'ai pu intégrer progressivement les rouages de la langue (accents,pronociation, expressions .. ) tout comme l'apprentissage d'une langue maternelle, c'est à dire sans difficulté. Sans m'en rendre compte, l'anglais s'est immiscé dans mon quotidien, dans mes pensées, reflexions et rêves parfois ! C'est avec étonnement que j'ai pu découvrir que ma pratique de la langue devenait beaucoup plus fluide. C’est ce que j'aime avec hypnoledge apprendre sereinement dans son confort personnel et à son rythme.

Amandine L.
Amandine L.

Depuis quelques années, je sentais que je perdais mon anglais et que ce n’était plus aussi facile pour moi de m’exprimer surtout dans le cadre de mon métier. Je suis hôtesse de l’air et de ce fait il était plus qu’important que je maîtrise l’anglais face à des passagers d’origines diverses. Cela me rendait parfois stressée et anxieuse à l’idée de ne pas comprendre ou pouvoir répondre en anglais. J’ai essayé toutes sortes de méthodes d’anglais en ligne, avec des livres, des CD plus ou moins coûteuses mais franchement rien d’aussi efficace que les cours sous hypnose d'Hypnoledge.

Laetitia B.
Edmonde Laetitia B.

Questions fréquentes


C’est quoi l’Hypnose ?

L’hypnose est un état naturel que l’on vit tous les jours dans des moments de relaxation, de rêverie et d'hyperconcentration. Au cinéma, par exemple, lorsque vous êtes absorbés par le film, que toute votre attention est focalisée vers celui-ci et que vous pensez à rien d’autre.

Que va apporter l’Hypnose dans mon apprentissage ?

En étant sous hypnose, votre concentration, votre attention et votre mémoire sont décuplées facilitant la rapidité d’intégration d’une nouvelle langue. En bonus, tous les freins liés à l’apprentissage traditionnel comme la peur de s’exprimer, la peur de paraître ridicule, le manque de confiance et de motivation sont alors supprimés. Apprenez alors facilement, rapidement et sans effort !

Cela va-t-il fonctionner pour moi ?

Oui, l’hypnose étant un état naturel, tout le monde est donc hypnotisable. La méthode Hypnoledge s’adresse à tout public, tout âge et quelque soit votre niveau dans la langue, débutant ou plus avancé.

A quel moment puis-je le faire ?

Tous les cours sous hypnose étant disponibles sur notre plate-forme en ligne 24h/24 et 7j/7, vous pouvez utiliser Hypnoledge n’importe où et à tous moments de la journée. Il vous suffit simplement de vous munir d’un ordinateur, d’un smartphone ou d’une tablette pour profiter de votre apprentissage en immersion sous hypnose. Attention cependant, il est interdit d’utiliser hypnolegde en parallèle d’une tâche demandant votre attention (ex: conduire).

C’est quoi les Hypnokeys et les Hypnoboost ?

Les Hypnokeys sont des points que vous gagnez au cours de votre apprentissage et vous permettant de vous récompenser par des séances d’Hypnoboost. Les Hypnoboost sont des séances d’Hypnose uniques, crées par des professionnels de l’hypnose thérapeutique et vous permettant de booster vos propres capacités (booster sa confiance en soi, améliorer sa qualité de sommeil, dépasser la peur de s'exprimer en public...).

Combien ça coûte ?

Pour le prix d’une heure de cours particulier, accédez à des centaines d’heures de cours sous hypnose dans toutes les langues en illimité. Pour seulement 19,90€/mois sans engagement, offrez vous alors l’apprentissage par immersion dans un pays étranger tout en restant chez vous.